We take bookings for both free ‘In Person’ Consultation and ‘Online’ Consultation.

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  I have had 3 sessions at Elka with Ellie, and left very happy with the results every time. I recommend making a appointment with Ellie as she is very good at what she does and is very particular about her work. Look forward to my next treatment at Elka 😊

    thumb Jodi
    3/17/2020

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Ellie for the eyebrow services. I got her to do microblading for me. She’s so professional, patient in her approach. Definitely a business that is run by integrity with high level of service. Thank you so much Ellie!

    thumb Adeline Tong
    3/11/2020

    review rating 5  I had multiple sessions of microneedling at Elka Clinic, so happy with the experience. I am really pleased with the result, my skin feels smoother in a couple of days. Ellie was very professional and explained the procedure before and during treatment. The attention to detail and knowledge she has is amazing. I cannot recommend Ellie highly enough.

    thumb Fatima K
    12/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Ellie is absolutely AMAZING at what she does! She takes so much time and has pride in her work. I was hesitant to get the microblading on my eyebrows but after having a consult with Ellie she reassured me that I will never look back once I had the treatment done and she was completely right! I am so happy with my new eyebrows, thank you so much Ellie. Anyone looking to perfect their faces with a perfect set of eyebrows go see Ellie she will transform you with a natural look

    thumb Ana Novosel
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  Ellie explained the procedure and I knew exactly what to expect during and after the treatment. I am seeing and feeling results daily. My skin is brighter and softer. She is extremely knowledgeable about the skin, the different products and procedures. She is very nice, genuine and always excited about how my skin is going to react and all the good changes. She is a great person and I am very happy to have found her. Thank you very much Ellie.🙏🏻

    thumb Ebru Sezen
    10/10/2019

Facebook Reviews

ELKA Clinic
5.0
powered by Facebook
Parisa Diba
Parisa Diba
2019-10-23T00:33:01+0000
She's one of the sweetest creatures I have ever discovered in my life. She's responsible, trustworthy, lovely and hard worker!
Jenny Sheridan
Jenny Sheridan
2019-06-07T06:21:22+0000
Highly recommend Elka Brows.Ellie is so proffesional and makes you feel so at ease .She explains everything shes doing and continually is checking to see my eyebrows were how i wanted them.So happy !! Thank you for giving me my eyebrows back and... for such a relaxing time as i had them done.😁read more
Sally Eccles
Sally Eccles
2018-12-24T07:50:36+0000
Thankyou beautiful ELKA for amazing eyebrows once again.. I will miss you when you are gone.. hopefully I will see you next year when you fly back to Melbourne for your special clients 💕
Shima Abdalla
Shima Abdalla
2018-06-27T12:56:10+0000
Wonderfull experience, Ellie is so wonderful and patient and very professional and extremely professional, I am looking forward to my touch up soon, thank you once more for your amazing work �
Charmainé Brown
Charmainé Brown
2018-06-12T07:16:36+0000
Ellie does such a great job at microblading tattoo eyebrows 😍 coming from a beauty therapist that's a real complement! I have recommended so many friends and family to her and they are all very happy with their eyebrows! Keep up the great work... Ellie 😁👍read more
Linda Karam
Linda Karam
2018-06-03T07:00:17+0000
I didn't have any eyebrows at all.And after asking around & seeing others who done there's & seeing what a mess it was.I was very afraid to have mine done.The other week I googled top 10 eyebrow tattooing & I hit on Elka Brows.I red all I needed... to read & saw all the before & afters I needed to see & red grate reviews.That I called up Ellie & booked an appointment asap. She is the most soft spoken, lovely, caring & gentle woman I've ever met.She is amazing & professional in every way.She knows exactly what she is doing to a 'T'. I felt so comfortable & relaxed & it didn't hurt me one bit.I can't believe I have such beautiful eyebrows now & I still find myself staring in the mirror for a while with such joy. And the fact that I don't EVER have to draw them on all the time everyday & being very careful to not let them smudge at all, Especially in public.So time consuming & back breaking.I can scratch & rub my face again.Also my 4 year old daughter can now rough me up when we play as she jumps all over me,Without me saying "be careful bubba". It's WONDERFULLY WONDERFUL!!!THANK YOU SO MUCH Ellie.You are my angle in disguise. I love you Ellie.You saved my life & changed me for the better!!!Thank you so very very very much.Love Linda. <3 xxxoooread more
Anna Stetin
Anna Stetin
2018-03-14T10:39:58+0000
Bella Selisher
Bella Selisher
2017-12-29T03:06:08+0000
I’m very happy �, and I recommend everyone one. Excellent work and service.Thank you so much Ellie for great art work
Elif Sezen
Elif Sezen
2017-09-04T04:09:39+0000
I had a very positive experience @ Elka Brows, thus I believe Ellie is extremely professional and knowledgeable in this field, hence easy to trust. Without hesitation I highly recommend her services to anyone who need professional assistance in... feathering / microblading.read more
Naghmeh Gh-d
Naghmeh Gh-d
2017-08-08T00:05:48+0000
Kaveh Khoshghalb
Kaveh Khoshghalb
2017-07-31T14:08:19+0000
Parisa Diba
Parisa Diba
2017-07-20T04:20:10+0000
Pammy Buccilli
Pammy Buccilli
2017-07-20T01:00:06+0000
Ellie thank you so much for my new eyebrows. They look amazing. You were wonderful to deal with and extremely professional. I will highly recommended you to all my friend's
Joy Bella
Joy Bella
2017-07-13T13:57:28+0000
Roza Aginis
Roza Aginis
2017-06-21T08:00:43+0000
Ellie did my eyebrows done and she also fills the gaps on my head so my hair look more fuller and it was absolutely amazing job and brilliant experience, very highly recommended ��� A++++
Kitty Re
Kitty Re
2017-06-10T14:28:04+0000
Laya Jafari
Laya Jafari
2017-02-13T06:52:54+0000
I did my eyebrows feathering one month ago and my touch up has done today. That's amazing and I'm completely satisfied with that. Elie is a wonderful, kind and careful person. When doing your eyebrows she takes your opinions and does exactly what... you want. Since I've done my eyebrows feathered I feel more confident with my new face. Thank you Elie👌👌👏👏❤❤read more
Amanda Holly
Amanda Holly
2017-01-18T09:06:41+0000
AMAZING HIGHLY RECOMMEND WITHOUT A DOUBT SHE DID A PERFECT JOB SO SO HAPPY THANK YOU SO MUCH��� AND THE SHAPE IS JUST PERFECT SO SASSY WITH THE LONGER LOOK AT THE END OF MY EYEBROWS��
Charmaine Ganter
Charmaine Ganter
2016-06-11T13:46:05+0000
Had my eyebrows done with the feathering brushstroke. Very comfortable and clean salon. Very precise and very happy with the result. Highly recommended. Ellie is a lovely person and is very professional. Thank you very much for my beautiful eyebrows
Next Reviews

ELKA CLINIC is a leading Eyebrow tattooing and Skin micro-needling clinic in Perth with many happy customers. Our goal is making it easy for everyone to have a hassle free beauty.

Get In Touch

© 2015-2020. ELKA Clinic | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | Designed by Word of Mouth Agency